Business France [fr] [sv]

Mission and presentation

Business France is the national agency supporting the international development of the French economy, responsible for fostering export growth by French businesses, as well as promoting and facilitating international investment in France.

It promotes France’s companies, business image and nationwide attractiveness as an investment location, and also runs the VIE international internship program.

Founded on January 1, 2015 through a merger between Ubifrance and the Invest in France Agency, Business France has 1,500 personnel, both in France and in 70 countries throughout the world, who work with a network of public- and private-sector partners.

Business France’s three missions are:

  • Fostering export growth by French businesses.
  • Promoting and facilitating international investment in France.
  • Promoting France’s companies, business image and nationwide attractiveness as an investment location.

The Stockholm office has 15 employees who are all experts in their fields and speak both French, Swedish and English. We publish reports and studies, provide a wide range of customized services, such as mediation of business partners and contacts, market analysis, information and advice. We also organize events and exhibitions in specially selected sectors or on special occasions.

Contact

Business France
Storgatan 11
114 44 Stockholm
Phone: +46 0(8) 545 89 150

Website

Ms Yvane Bocchi-Wirman
Director
yvane.bocchi-wirman@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Gilles Debuire
Deputy Directeur
gilles.debuire@businessfrance.fr
+46 (0)8 45 95 374

Ms Maria Mouradian
Head of HR
maria.mouradian@businessfrance.fr

Food and wine

Ms Cecilia Ekfeldt
Senior Trade Advisor
cecilia.ekfeldt@businessfrance.fr

Ms Emeline Caillé
Trade Advisor
emeline.caille@businessfrance.fr

Industry and cleantech

Ms Justine Vautrin
Trade Advisor
justine.vautrin@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Alexandre Hautem
Trade Advisor
alexandre.hautem@businessfrance.fr

Fashion and lifescience

Ms Pia Levin
Senior Trade Advisor
pia.levin@businessfrance.fr

Ms Soline Guerinet
Trade Advisor
soline.guerinet@businessfrance.fr

Ms Bérengère Dubeuf
Trade Advisor
berengere.dubeuf@businessfrance.fr

Investment

Ms Eva Johansson
Business Development Manager
eva.johansson@businessfrance.fr
+46 (0)8 45 95 331

Ms Therese Olsson
Business Development Manager
therese.olsson@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Axel Berggren-Lagercrantz
Business Development Manager
axel.berggren-lagercrantz@businessfrance.fr
+46 (0)8 45 95 399

Communication

Mr. Maxime Krummenacker
Communications officer, V.I.E responsible
maxime.krummenacker@businessfrance.fr

JPEG

Updated 30/09/2016

top of the page